President:   Jesus Gallegos
Vice President/Band:     Juliette Owens
Vice President/CG:     Jennifer Van Gorder
Treasurer:     Michael Currie
Treasurer -elect:    YOUR NAME HERE
Secretary:     John Posey
Parliamentarian:    Lori Marceau
Freshman at Large Rep:     Jennifer Van Gorder
Sophomore at Large Rep:     Christi Kurtz 
Junior at Large Rep:    Cielito Apolinar
Senior at Large Reps:    April Kerwin
Color Guard Rep:      Tracy Wolfe
Percussion Rep:      Sara Schaubert
Jazz Band Rep:     Keith and Courtney Langford
Pit Crew:    Christian Kurtz
Fundraising Coordinator:    Ale Hamlet, Kenda Flaks, April Kerwin
Reporter/Historian:    Lisa Alverson
Game-day director/driver dinners:      Rebecca Reedy
Student Dinners:    Rebecca Reedy
T-shirts/Hoodies/Swag:    Juliette Owens, Emily Sharp
Spring Program:    YOUR NAME HERE
Bus Chaperones:    David Crist 
Uniform Support:      Patrice Jones
Membership Directory/Alumni Database:    Melanie Haupt
Webmaster/Newletter:    Amy Hufford
Social media coordintator:    Amy Hufford

Trailers/Drivers/ Box Wranglers    Fredrik Schaubert
Videography    Chris Jones

McCallum High School

5600 Sunshine Drive

Austin, Texas 78756


© 2016 McCallum Band Booster Association. This site is paid for and maintained by McCallum Band Booster Association. It is not an official AISD website.

No tax dollars are used to maintain this site.